Cataract Seminar

DSC Lasik Centre (Kowloon)


Location

Flat A, 10/F, 700 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, KLN

07/05/2021 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
14/05/2021 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
17/05/2021 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM
26/05/2021 (Wed) Dry Eye Talk
1 : 30 PM
28/05/2021 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM

04/06/2021 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
11/06/2021 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
21/06/2021 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
23/06/2021 (Wed) Dry Eye Talk
1 : 30 PM

DSC Lasik Centre (Hong Kong)


Location

Room 2608, 26/F, New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road Central, HK

05/05/2021 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM
13/05/2021 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
18/05/2021 (Tue)
2 : 00 PM
27/05/2021 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM

03/06/2021 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
08/06/2021 (Tue)
2 : 00 PM
17/06/2021 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
24/06/2021 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
30/06/2021 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM

Free Seminars

Our clinic provide free seminars, if you have any enquiry or booking, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us