Cataract Seminar

DSC Lasik Centre (Kowloon)


Location

10/F, 700 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, KLN

04/12/2020 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
11/12/2020 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
21/11/2020 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

06/11/2020 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
13/11/2020 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
23/11/2020 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

DSC Lasik Centre (Hong Kong)


Location

26/F, New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road Central, HK

03/12/2020 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
10/12/2020 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
17/12/2020 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
23/12/2020 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM
28/12/2020 (Mon)
2 : 00 PM

05/11/2020 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
12/11/2020 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
19/11/2020 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
25/11/2020 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM

Free Seminars

Our clinic provide free seminars, if you have any enquiry or booking, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us