Cataract Seminar

DSC Lasik Centre (Kowloon)


Location

10/F, 700 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, KLN

13/05/2022 (Fri)

Dry Eye Talk

1 : 30 PM
20/05/2022 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
23/05/2022 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

10/06/2022 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
17/06/2022 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
27/06/2022 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

DSC Lasik Centre (Hong Kong)


Location

26/F, New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road Central, HK

03/05/2022 (Tue)
2 : 00 PM
12/05/2022 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
18/05/2022 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM
26/05/2022 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM

02/06/2022 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
09/06/2022 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
14/06/2022 (Tue)
2 : 00 PM
22/06/2022 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM

Free Seminars

Our clinic provide free seminars, if you have any enquiry or booking, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us