Hong Kong Eye Day Surgery Centre

Cataract Seminar

DSC Lasik Centre (Kowloon)


Location

10/F, 700 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, KLN

06/01/2023 (Fri)
1 : 30 PM
19/01/2023 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
30/01/2023 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

10/02/2023 (Fri)

Dry Eye Talk (Full)

1 : 30 PM
16/02/2023 (Thu)
1 : 30 PM
27/02/2023 (Mon)
1 : 30 PM

DSC Lasik Centre (Hong Kong)


Location

26/F, New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road Central, HK

12/01/2023 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
18/01/2023 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM
26/01/2023 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM

01/02/2023 (Wed)
2 : 00 PM
08/02/2023 (Wed)
1 : 30 PM
16/02/2023 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM
23/02/2023 (Thu)
2 : 00 PM

Free Seminars

Our clinic provide free seminars, if you have any enquiry or booking, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us